Nine Inch Nails – The Slip

May 5, 2008


I haven’t even downloaded it yet.


Here’s the tracklisting:

1. 999,999
2. 1,000,000
3. letting you
4. discipline
5. echoplex
6. head down
7. lights in the sky
8. corona radiata
9. the four of us are dying
10. demon seed

EDIT: I have had some time to listen to this and I REALLY like tracks 2-6. The end is a little more experimental and ambient. It’s almost like two separate EPs, since Trent did not bother to intermingle the two styles, but instead grouped them together. It’s probably my favorite NIN CD since The Downward Spiral.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: