h1

Dividing By Zero, The Radio Show returns!

January 27, 2008

After a few years off, I will be returning to the airwaves on KWUR 90.3 FM this Tuesday night, from 6:30-8:00 p.m. (central standard time). The show will be structured like this: The first 30 minutes will feature new music, much like the music I put on my Mystery Mixes, and then, starting at 7 p.m., I will be doing KWUR’s local music show. I will be featuring live performances from St. Louis’ best bands starting in a few weeks as we get the studio set up. The shows will be archived so you can download podcasts of the show at any time.

Be sure to tune every Tuesday night at 6:30 p.m.

If you are in a band from St. Louis, contact me at dbzkwur@gmail.com to send me music. You have to be from St. Louis, though. If you aren’t I will not even read the email. I have to keep this manageable.

Or you can send me a CD at this address:

KWUR 90.3 FM
Jeff York
Campus Box 1205
One Brookings Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63130

Leave a Reply

