h1

Mystery Mix Monday

September 4, 2007

I hope you had a great Labor Day Weekend; I had a nice weekend in Vermont. Here’s this week’s Mystery Mix:

MYSTERY MIX, VOL. 9

Last week’s playlist:

Vol. 8

1. John Vanderslice – White Dove
2. Eagle Seagull – I’m Sorry, But I’m Beginning to Hate Your face
3. The Tough Alliance – First Class Riot
4. Dead Kennedys – Too Drunk to Fuck
5. The Deathray Davies – The Fall Fashions
6. Owls – Everyone is My Friend
7. RJD2 – Ghostwriter
8. Laurie Anderson – O Superman (For Massenet)

Leave a Reply

