h1

Fake Post Sunday

February 26, 2007

On Monday. As usual.

This week, I’m putting up some footage of some old Def Leppard concerts. I am not at all ashamed to admit that I love Def Leppard. The first CD I ever bought was Hysteria. I think On Through the Night and High ‘n’ Dry are incredibly underrated pieces of New Wave of British Heavy Metal magic.

Def Leppard – “Billy’s Got a Gun”:
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2o53oAjPcCM”>

Def Leppard – “Wasted”:

Def Leppard’s video for “Let It Go”:

3 comments

  1. Def Leppard is lame.


  2. You know you love them Ben.

    And get back to work. How am I doing more work than you?


  3. How did you manage to get a response up in less than 10 minutes?



Leave a Reply

