h1

Mardi Gras

February 26, 2006

So, I spent a good six or seven hours yesterday at the Soulard Mardi Gras celebration or, as I like to call it, Hoosier Fest ’06. The weather was relatively nice, in the 40’s and mostly sunny, but with some pretty intense wind gusts cooling everyone down. The crowd was HUGE, but relatively well-behaved, and the boobs flowed like wine. I was fortunate in that I had two apartments to use as home bases, providing reprieve from the wind and a clean bathroom. You can see all my pictures from the day here.






One comment

  1. wish I was there!



Leave a Reply

